TEA DROPS IG LIVE SCHEDULE

Posted by on

Follow us on Instagram for exclusive live content, recipes, and tutorials.
See below for updates to our IG Live Schedule:
March 24th, Tuesday @ 11:30am PST/2:30pm ET:
DIY Knitting and Interview w/ Third Piece @thirdpiece_ (a knitwear studio) out of Boston. The owner, Kristen, will be walking us through a knitting tutorial and will reveal her Stress Less Kits which include Tea Drops and are for sale through her site.
March 25th, Wednesday @ 11am PST/2pm ET:
Making Traditional Chai Masala w/ The Chai Box  @thechaibox.
The owner, Monica will do a short interview with us on IG live and then will be taking over our IG to show how she prepares Chai. 
March 26th, Thursday @ 9am PST/12pm ET: 
Maker Spotlight w/ Pooja Bavishi of Malai Ice Cream.
We will hold an interview with Pooja Bavishi and then post interview Pooja will takeover our IG stories with a fun Tea Drops ice cream recipe!

← Older Post Newer Post →